The following is a list of non-minimum salary contracts (that have not elapsed) signed in the current CBA  grouped in tiers by average yearly salary in descending order.

Tier 1: Max

LeBron James: 2 year max (UFA)

Blake Griffin: 5 year max (Designated Player Rookie Scale Extension, 5th Year Max)

Chris Bosh: 5 year max (UFA)

Kevin Love: 4 year max (Rookie Scale Extension)

Tier 2: Near Max Range $10M-

Carmelo Anthony: 5 years, $124.1M (UFA)

Josh Smith: 4 years, $54M (UFA)

Kenneth Faried: 4 years, $50M (Rookie Scale Extension)

Serge Ibaka: 4 years, $49.4M (Rookie Scale Extension)

David West: 3 years, $36.6M (UFA)

Kevin Garnett: 3 years, $36M (Veteran Extension)

Zach Randolph: 2 years, $20M (Veteran Extension)

Tier 3: Exceeding Non-Taxpayer Midlevel Exception Range $6M-$10M

Paul Millsap: 2 years, $19M (UFA)

Jeff Green: 4 years, $36.24M (RFA)

Thaddeus Young: 5 years, $43M (RFA)

Ryan Anderson: 4 years, $34M (RFA)

Dirk Nowitzki: 3 years, $25M (UFA)

Taj Gibson: 4 years, $33M (Rookie Scale Extension)

Markieff Morris: 4 years, $32M (Rookie Scale Extension)

Ersan Illyasova: 5 years, $40M (UFA)

Channing Frye: 4 years, $32M (UFA)

Marvin Williams: 2 years, $14M (UFA)

Boris Diaw: 4 years, $28M (UFA)

Carl Landry: 4 years, $26M (UFA)

Brandon Bass: 3 years, $19.35M (UFA)

Jason Thompson: 5 years, $30.2M (RFA)

Patrick Patterson: 3 years, $18.1M (RFA)

Tier 4: Non-Taxpayer Midlevel Range $3.5-$6M

Josh McRoberts: 4 years, $22.6M (UFA)

Chuck Hayes: 4 years, $22.42M (UFA)

Nikola Mirotic: 3 years, $16.63M (Draft Rights)

J.J. Hickson: 3 years, $16.15M (UFA)

Brandan Wright: 2 years, $10M (UFA)

Trevor Booker: 2 years, $9.77M (RFA)

Kostas Papanikolaou: 2 years, $9.39M

Luc Mbah a Moute: 4 years, $18.77M (RFA)

Jonas Jerebko: 4 years, $18M (RFA)

Kris Humphries: 3 years, $13.32M (UFA)

Kevin Seraphin: 1 year, $3.9M (RFA, Accepted QO)

Tier 5: Taxpayer Midlevel, Bi-Annual, Room Exception Range $2-$3.5M

Marreese Speights: 3 years, $10.97M (UFA)

Mike Scott: 3 years, $10M (UFA)

Darrell Arthur: 3 years, $9.7M (RFA)

Mirza Teletovic: 3 years, $9.68M (Draft Rights)

Tyler Hansbrough: 2 years, $6.5M (RFA)

Chris Copeland: 2 years, $6.14M (RFA)

Anthony Tolliver: 2 years, $6M (UFA)

Udonis Haslem: 2 years, $5.59M (UFA)

DeJuan Blair: 3 years, $6M (UFA)

Reggie Evans: 3 years, $5M (UFA)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s